New Ultimate Weight Loss Mastery Program 2019

Runs Oct. 5, 2019 - Dec. 21, 2019

LIMITED ENROLLMENT

Live interactive coaching each week as follows:

October 
Sat. Oct. 5, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Oct. 12, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Oct. 19, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Oct. 26, 8:00 am Pacific

November
Sat. Nov. 2, 8:00 am Pacific 
Sat. Nov. 9, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Nov. 16, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Nov. 23, 8:00 am Pacific

December
Sat. Nov. 30, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Dec. 7, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Dec. 14, 8:00 am Pacific
Sat. Dec. 21, 8:00 am Pacific

Coaching sessions are Facebook Live webcasts with Chef AJ and/or John Pierre. (Coaching sessions will be recorded in case you miss them live.) 

FACEBOOK GROUP with current Mastery Members. It's a small exclusive group where you can get more individual attention.

PRIVATE ONE-ONE-ONE COACHING
1 x Hour-long session with John Pierre - Phone or Face Time
1 x 30 minute long session with Chef AJ - Phone or Face Time

BONUS 
KALE CHAT
Wed. night phone calls at 6:00 pm Pacific time. 
Led by Mastery alumni (without Chef AJ or John Pierre).
You'll be able to talk to Mastery alumni leader and with your Mastery teammates.

  * Marked fields are required.
Qty*
Price $1,497.00
Availability In-Stock